Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

Name Telefon E-Mail Raum  
Allelein, Mark 02331/9330-956 allelein@ifv-nrw.de H 204
Asnan, Marion 02331/9330-932 asnan@ifv-nrw.de H 004
Borinski, Ulrike 02331/9330-927 borinski@ifv-nrw.de H 201
Braumann, Renate 02331/9330-941 braumann@ifv-nrw.de H 112
Brück, Andreas 02331/9330-955 brueck@ifv-nrw.de H 302
Ciupka, Sandra  02331/9330-929 ciupka.sandra@ifv-nrw.de H 004
Dahmen, Jana 02331/9330-905 dahmen.jana@ifv-nrw.de H 303
Dordel, Andreas 02331/9330-936 dordel@ifv-nrw.de H 106
Erkal, Tugba 02331/9330-957 erkal@ifv-nrw.de H 301
Germeroth, Fabian 02331/9330-884 germeroth.fabian@ifv-nrw.de H 204  
Glavovic, Birgit 02331/9330-902 glavovic@ifv-nrw.de H 305
Gretzki, Michaela 02331/9330-952 gretzki@ifv-nrw.de H 304
Hodges, Katharina 02331/9330-773 hodges.katharina@ifv-nrw.de H 305
Homann, Birgit 02331/9330-928 homann@ifv-nrw.de H 201
Jäger, Anna 02331/9330-940 jaeger.anna-maria@ifv-nrw.de H 107
Kappelhoff, Jonas 02331/9330-778 kappelhoff.jonas@ifv-nrw.de H 111
Krämer, Daniela 02331/9330-953 kraemer.daniela@ifv-nrw.de H 304
Kurowski, Bernd 02331/9330-915 kurowski@ifv-nrw.de H 122
Kurowski, Christiane 02331/9330-916 kurowski.c@ifv-nrw.de H 122
Lensing, Anita 02331/9330-918 lensing.anita@ifv-nrw.de H 104
Mertens, Thomas 02331/9330-931 mertens@ifv-nrw.de H 003
Nicklaus, Christina 02331/9330-937 nicklaus@ifv-nrw.de H 103
Pawusch, Dieter 02331/9330-900 pawusch@ifv-nrw.de H 203
Ross, Brigitte 02331/9330-905 ross@ifv-nrw.de H 303
Rüther, Annette 02331/9330-954 ruether@ifv-nrw.de H 303
Şahin, Sabri 02331/9330-883 sahin.sabri@ifv-nrw.de H 003
Sczesny, Jutta 02331/9330-939 sczesny@ifv-nrw.de H 114
Seil, Sabine 02331/9330-951 seil@ifv-nrw.de H 101
Silva Marques Pais, Regina 02331/9330-950 pais@ifv-nrw.de H 306
Stangenberg, Claudia 02331/9330-947
02331/9330-882
stangenberg.claudia@ifv-nrw.de MU 018
MU 003
Stark, Andrea 02331/9330-947 stark.andrea@ifv-nrw.de MU 003
MU 018
 
Titzmann, Ina 02331/9330-930 titzmann@ifv-nrw.de H 113
Vahrenkamp, Ina  02331/9330-901 vahrenkamp.ina@ifv-nrw.de H 202  
Warnecke, Frank 02331/9330-917 warnecke@ifv-nrw.de H 121